Some 2019 Dates for the Diary (Including SADCASE Events)

2019 DATES ARE STRICTLY AS RECEIVED. PLEASE CHECK THAT THE EVENTS AND DETAILS ARE STILL CORRECT BEFORE TRAVELLING TO THEM! DON'T BLAME SADCASE IF YOU GET THERE TO FIND IT HAS BEEN CANCELLED OR THE DATE OF THE EVENT HAS MOVED.

JANUARY

1st - Brooklands New years day gathering. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/new-years-day-classic-gathering

6th - Stanmer Park breakfast meeting. http://stanmerhouse.co.uk/events/classic-cars/

26th - Sadcase Party in Arundel. Fully booked up!

28th - Brooklands VSCC winter driving tests. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/vscc-driving-tests

FEBRUARY

3rd - Stanmer Park breakfast meeting. http://stanmerhouse.co.uk/events/classic-cars/

17th - Brooklands Winter classic breakfast club. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/winter-classic-breakfast

MARCH

3rd - Stanmer Park breakfast meeting. http://stanmerhouse.co.uk/events/classic-cars/

13th - Sadcase quiz night at the spur.

22-24th - Restoration Show. NEC. http://www.necrestorationshow.com/

24th - Sadcase Spring meeting in Storrington supporting the classic tour that is stopping in Storrington for lunch. More details to follow.

24th - Brooklands Mini day. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/brooklands-mini-day31st - Brooklands Bentleys Drivers. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on

APRIL

6th - InCarNation London to Brighton and show. https://acecafe.com/event/incarnation-brighton-2018/

7th - Stanmer Park breakfast meeting. http://stanmerhouse.co.uk/events/classic-cars/

7th - Aston Martins at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/simply-aston-martin/

6-7th - Goodwood Members Meeting

14th - Alfa Romeo at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/spring-alfa-day/

14th - MG's at Brooklands. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/brooklands-mg-era

19th - Horsham Piazza Italia. https://www.facebook.com/HorshamPiazzaItalia/

21st - Audi's at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/simply-audi/

22nd - Horsham Piazza Italia. https://www.facebook.com/HorshamPiazzaItalia/

28th - British Classics at Brooklands. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/British-marques-day

28th - National Drive It Day. Sadcase event. More details to follow.

MAY

4th - Auto Italia Classics at Brooklands. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/auto-italia-italian-car-day

4-5th - Eastbourne Magnificent Motors show. http://www.magnificentmotors.co.uk/

5th - Stanmer Park breakfast meeting. http://stanmerhouse.co.uk/events/classic-cars/

5th - Goodwood Breakfast Club?

5th - Fords at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/simply-ford/

12th - Horsham English Festival with classic cars..

17-19th - Spa Classic meeting. https://peterauto.peter.fr/en/spa-classic-2/

19th - Brooklands Spring Classics Breakfast. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/spring-classic-breakfast

18-19th - Beaulieu Spring Autojumble. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/spring-autojumble/

26th - VW Plum Jam Horsham. https://www.horshamtimewellspent.co.uk/event/plum_jam/

26th - Haslemere Classic car show. http://www.jamesewing.co.uk/hccs/hccs-tour.html

26th - Oakwood Farm Classic car show, Wivelsfield. https://www.oakwoodfarmlifestyle.com/classic-car-show

26th - Brooklands Mopar Muscle. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/mopar-muscle-association

JUNE

2nd - Stanmer Park breakfast meeting. http://stanmerhouse.co.uk/events/classic-cars/

2nd - Porsche at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/simply-porsche/

2nd - London to Brighton Classic car run. https://www.classicmotorevents.co.uk/classic-cars

1-2nd - Floral Fringe Fair, Amberley. https://www.floralfringefair.co.uk/

15th - VW's at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/simply-vw/

15-16th - Brooklands Double Twelve Festival. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/the-brooklands-double-twelve-m...

15-16th - Le Mans 24 hour race. https://www.lemans.org/en/news/2019-24-hours-of-le-mans-june-15-16/49784

23rd - Land Rovers at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/simply-land-rover/

JULY

6th - Cowfold classic car show. https://www.facebook.com/cowfoldfete/

7th - Stanmer Park breakfast meeting. http://stanmerhouse.co.uk/events/classic-cars/

7th - Austin Sevens at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/austin-seven-rally/

7th - Triumph Stags at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/triumph-stag-rally/

4-7th - Goodwood Festival of Speed

13-14th - Wiston Steam Fair. http://www.sussexsteamrally.co.uk/

14th - British Grand Prix. https://www.silverstone.co.uk/events/2019-formula-1-british-grand-prix/

14th - Supercar day at Brooklands. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/supercar-Day

14th - Jaguars at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/simply-jaguar/

21st - BMW's at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/vanity/

26-28th - Silverstone Classic meeting. https://www.silverstoneclassic.com/

28th - Sadcase Classic Car Rally in Storrington. Sadcase members only. More details to follow.

28th - Japenese cars at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/simply-japanese/

AUGUST

4th - Stanmer Park breakfast meeting. http://stanmerhouse.co.uk/events/classic-cars/

4th - Goodwood Breakfast club?

3-4th - Supercars at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/beaulieu-supercar-weekend/

9-11th - Firle Vintage Fair. https://www.firlevintagefair.co.uk/

9-11th - VW Bus's at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/vw-t-fest/

11th - London Cartel Auto Show, Ardingly. https://www.list.co.uk/event/1097911-the-london-cartel-international-aut...

11th - Brooklands Relived. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/brooklands-reunion

17th - Capel Car Show. https://www.capelcarshow.com/

18th - Mercedes at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/simply-mercedes/

23-25th - Carfest South. http://www.carfest.org/welcome/welcome-to-carfest-south

24-26th - Hellingly Festival of Transport. https://www.steamheritage.co.uk/steam-rallies-and-events/event/hellingly...

25th - MG's at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/mg-owners-rally/

26th - SADCASE CLASSIC AND SPORTSCAR AND VEHICLE SHOW. THE BIG ONE! DETAILS TO FOLLOW.

SEPTEMBER

1st - Stanmer Park breakfast meeting. http://stanmerhouse.co.uk/events/classic-cars/

1st - Brooklands American car day. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/american-day

7th - Brighton Speed Trials. http://www.brightonandhovemotorclub.co.uk/events.php

7-8th - Beaulieu Autojumble. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/international-autojumble/

15th - Mazda MX5 at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/mx-5-show-and-shine/

13-15th - Goodwood Revival Meeting.

29th - Horsham Americana. https://www.horshamtimewellspent.co.uk/event/americarna-2018/

OCTOBER

6th - Stanmer Park breakfast meeting. http://stanmerhouse.co.uk/events/classic-cars/

6th - Morgans at Brooklands. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/brooklands-morgan-day

6TH - Goodwood Breakfast Club?

13th - Brooklands Motorsport day. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/autumn-motorsport-day

27th - Brooklands Winter Breakfast Meeting. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/brooklands-autumn-classic-brea...

NOVEMBER

3rd - Stanmer Park breakfast meeting. http://stanmerhouse.co.uk/events/classic-cars/

10th - Smart Cars at Beaulieu. https://www.beaulieu.co.uk/events/simply-smart/

17th - Brooklands Military Vehicles. https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/whats-on/military-vehicles-day

DECEMBER

1st - Stanmer Park breakfast meeting. http://stanmerhouse.co.uk/events/classic-cars/

News category: 
Sadcase News