Cars, Bikes and Coffee at Rudgwick Brickworks

An informal monthly ‘Cars, Bikes and Coffee’ gathering at Rudgwick Brickworks, off the A281 between Horsham and Guildford. The first Saturday of every month from September 1 between 10am and 12 noon. Have a drive or ride out and meet up for a coffee, a chat and a look at each others’ machines. It will be hosted by Lightning Quarter Garage and Vantage Engineering, but the on-sire Milk Churn café and the Firebird Brewery shop and bar (from noon) will also be open.

Event location: 
Rudgwick Brickworks Lynwick Street Rudgwick West Sussex RH12 3DH
Entry fee: 
FREE
Contact Name: 
Neil Webster
Contact Telephone Number: 
01403 289719
Contact Email Address: 
Date of event: 
Repeats every month 12 times.
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00